Welcome to
Jamshedpur Sahodaya

Jamshedpur Sahodaya School Complex was in existence for quite some time, but it got officially registered in January 2021.

The JSSC will function with the office bearers :

1) President – Dr. Subhosree Sarkar, Principal, Baldwin FAH School
2) Vice President – Fr. P.Raj, Principal, St. Mary’s English School
3) Secretary – Mrs. Meena Bugli, Principal, DBMS High School
4) Joint Secretary – Mrs. Mikki Singh, Principal, Chinmaya Vidyalaya, South Park
5) Treasurer – Mrs. Mina Wilku, Principal, Vidya Bharti Chinmaya Vidyalaya
6) Joint Treasurer – Dr. Parineeta Shukla, Principal, RMS

Office Bearers

Mrs. Pragya Singh

Advisor & Patron
Principal, DAV Public School, Bistupur & CBSE City Coordinator East Singbhum

Dr. Subhosree Sarkar

Principal, Baldwin FAH School

Fr. P.Raj

Vice President
Principal, St. Mary's English School

Mrs. Meena Bugli

Principal, DBMS High School

Mrs. Mikki Singh

Joint Secretary
Principal, Chinmaya Vidyalaya, South Park

Mrs. Mina Wilku

Principal, Vidya Bharti Chinmaya Vidyalaya

Dr. Parineeta Shukla

Joint Treasurer
Principal, RMS


The Jamshedpur Sahodaya will bring under its umbrella the CBSE affiliated schools of Jamshedpur where the students will strive for the best in the categories of Co-curricular activities, Cultural activities and Sport events.

Contact Us Now ! + 91 9234706117

Open chat
Hello, How may help you?